الدعم الفني

فلسفة الدعم الفني لدينا

يطغى على خدمات ما بعد البيع التزامنا بتقديم الدعم الفني المتكامل لعملائنا. ونسعى لحصولهم دائما على المعلومات المرجوة والإجابة على استفساراتهم بدقة والبسرعة التي يتوقعونها وذلك لتمكينهم من الاستفادة من منتجاتنا بشكل فعال ودائم. إن مبادء وسياسة الدعم الفني تتمحور حول منهجية واضحة للتسلسل الهرمي الداخلي في الشركة.

يتكفل فريقنا التقني المتواجد في كل من مكاتبنا الاقليمية بالمستوى الأول من الدعم الفني لدينا ويبدأ دوره من خلال تدريب العميل على كيفية استخدام النظام والاستفادة من الحلول المقدمة من طرفنا والتأكد من حصوله على المعرفة اللازمة بخصائصها ومختلف ميزاتها. ويتم تحليل كافة الاستفسارات الواردة لدينا بكفاءة وبسرعة سواءً كانت متعلقة استفسارات عامة أو محددة الموضوع. وبالإضافة لذلك فإن مستوى الدعم الفني الثاني والثالث متوفرة من قبل شركائنا التجاريين على مدار ٢٤ ساعة.

كما يتميز فريق الدعم الفني لدينا بتعدد اللغات وقد تم اختيارهم بناءً على قدراتهم ومؤهلاتهم الفنية والتزامهم بالمحافظة على أفضل العلاقات مع العملاء.

الدعم الفني للمؤسسات

يتم تعيين لكل عميل من عملاء الشركات مدير حساب يكون مسؤول عن التواصل مع العملاء الموكلين إليه والحفاظ على علاقات تجارية وثيقة معهم. ويتمتع مديري الحسابات لدينا بمهارات تواصل ممتازة ومعرفة وافية بكافة أنواع التكنولوجيا والحلول التي نقدمها، ويتعاملون مع جميع الاستفسارات والاستشارات بدقة وشفافية تامة. كما وانهم يقومون ومهندسينا بالاشراف على مراحل تنفيذ المشروع وتسليمه بشكل سليم للعميل.

نسعد بمساعدتكم على استخدام منتجاتنا وبالإستجابة على كافة استعلاماتكم في أسرع وقت ممكن. إن كان لديكم أي استفسار أو ملاحظة، يرجى الاتصال بمدير حسابكم مباشرة أو إرسال رسالة .

الدعم الفني للأفراد

إذا كنت قد قمت بشراء أي من منتجاتنا المخصصة للإستخدام الفردي من أحد موزعينا وكنت بحاجة لاستفسار أو مساعدة ما, فعليك الاتصال به مباشرة.

اما اذا كنت قد حصلت على الخدمة مباشرة منا، فيرجى في مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو ترك لنا رسالة .

الدعم الفني

Warning
Error

Support

Choose from the files

OUR SUPPORT PHILOSOPHY

It is our commitment to provide our customers with a fast and proactive support service. We understand that this is critical for them and it enablse them to benefit the most out of our solutions. Our support is in-house and our philosophy revolves around a clear and systematic internal hierarchy:

Level 1 support is offered by our local technical team in each of our offices and it starts by training the customer on our solution, its features, and modules. Subsequently, each after-sales support inquiry is carefully analyzed and answered promptly. Moreover, our technical personnel are backed-up around the clock by 24/7 Level 2 and Level 3 support offered by our business partners.

Our support staff is multilingual and they have been selected for their technical abilities and their commitment to offer an outstanding customer relationship experience.

CORPORATE SUPPORT

Each of our corporate customers is assigned an account manager who serves as his primary contact point and who is responsible for maintaining healthy communication and mutual business relationship between the two parties. Our account managers enjoy excellent communications skills and a thorough knowledge of the solutions we offer. They meticulously handle all inquiries, consultancy requests, product customizations, placement of new orders, and are involved in the implementation stages.

We are happy to guide you through the use of our products and we promise to resolve any issues as quickly as possible. Should you have any inquiry, please contact your account manager or drop us a message.

CONSUMER SUPPORT

If you bought one of our consumer products from one of our resellers, we advise you to contact him for support and assistance.

If you purchased directly from us, please feel free to email us or drop us a message by clicking here.

Warning